Contacteer ons

Adres

ADC Montagewerken nv
Paviljoendreef 9
2970 ‘s-Gravenwezel
03 653 53 57
03 651 54 32
info@adc-montagewerken.eu

Filiaal Portugal
Rua dos Tratores nr 506 – Franção AZ
2870-607 Alto Estanqueiro – Jardia
  +351 212 389 124
  info.pt@adc-montagewerken.eu

TEAM

Filip Beeldens

Filip Beeldens

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder
 + 32 475 23 25 47
 filip@adc-montagewerken.eu

Christel Eeckelaers

Christel Eeckelaers

Human Resources
 + 32 476 43 79 73
 christel@adc-montagewerken.eu

Math Claes

Math Claes

Personeel / Preventieadviseur
  + 32 475 85 95 42
 math@adc-montagewerken.eu

Alain Plas

Alain Plas

Human Resources
  + 32 475 79 85 01
 alain@adc-montagewerken.eu

Erik Geuens

Erik Geuens

Commercieel
  + 32 471 30 11 16
  erik@adc-montagewerken.eu

Steve De Coninck

Steve De Coninck

Technisch en Commercieel Manager
 + 32 477 83 70 16
 steve@adc-montagewerken.eu

Tinneke Totté

Boekhouding
+ 32 3 653 53 57
  boekhouding@adc-montagewerken.eu

Hugo 1'

Hugo Caneiras

Manager Filiaal Portugal
 + 351 926 875 149
  hugo@adc-montagewerken.eu

Liliana Caneiras

Administration Filiaal Portugal
 + 351 962 181 189
  liliana@adc-montagewerken.eu

Joao Peixoto

Project Manager Filiaal Portugal
 + 351 964 008 863
  joao@adc-montagewerken.eu

vca gecertifieerd
.vc_custom_1500541391172{border-bottom-width: 20px !important;padding-top: 20px !important;background-color: #1a2733 !important;}